In this Full Moon Lecture & Meditation, Master Co will discuss the importance of balancing spirituality and prosperity.

Master Co will also guide you in short meditation on prosperity to feel the energy bodies attract abundance into your life. This meditation will also help to disintegrate energies of poverty consciousness from our chakras.

We will also use this meditation to Bless every person, every being, every country and continent with Divine Light, Love, Power and Prosperity.

Wednesday, July 1st at 7pm

7pm PDT ; 8pm MDT ; 9pm CDT ; 10m EDT
U.S. Pranic Healing Center

www.pranichealing.com